This category of membership is reserved for the founding members and few individuals who have proven ability as renowned professional economists in their various areas of specialization. Also, at the recommendation and approval of the council, individuals who have offered services of a special nature to the institute or who have made the Institute proud by way of their contributions to national economic policy implementation thereby enhancing economic growth and development.

Below are some of our fellows:

Charllote Lily Baidoo, FCE

Dr. Edith Dankwa, FCE

Dr. Daniel Addo, FCE

Dr. Gabriel Akpotey, FCE

Dr. Hod Anyigbah, FCE

Hon. Major Dr. Alhaji Mustapha Amed, FCE

Hon. Dr. Mohammed Amin Adam, FCE

Dr. Ing. Ken Ashigbey, FCE

Fred Ayeetey, FCE

Hon. Prof. George Gyan Baffour, FCE

Hon. Shirley Ayorkor Botchway, FCE

Kofi Anokye Owusu, FCE

Rev. Daniel Ogbarmey Tetteh, FCE

Rev Dr. Kweku Frimpong, FCE

Mr. Emmanuel Adu-Sarkodee, FCE

Prof. Anthony K. Ahiawodzi, FCE

Prof. King Ayeh, FCE

Samuel Bright-Kaitoo, FCE